User status
Videos
VIP
More
Videos
VIP
More

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Chaosmen Live Gay Cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Carlb Adams's Profile

Credit Tier

Carlb Adams

Customers rated Carlb Adams 5.0 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

when you look in the mirror, you see your biggest competition, try to beat it every day
 
1 of 2
cassmich
Wrote on: July 5, 2020
I have just had the best private show I have had in a long time Carib is kind and willing to do anything I asked him to do and welling to do it, it was great. Every one should go private it will be the best your have ever had.

Lokadu
Wrote on: June 28, 2020
Carlb owns a delicious and irresistible muscular body and his fucking and huge dick is awesome!!! A friendly man who knows how put a very exciting show!!

hotspt
Wrote on: April 10, 2020
Carlb is amazing, friendly and very sexy!! He does whatever you want ! The best model for me!

Septis2991
Wrote on: April 6, 2020
What can i say he is the Best!!

wavvves
Wrote on: March 12, 2020
Carlb easily one of the sexiest models on this entire site!!!

mathard
Wrote on: April 18, 2019
five months after my first review, i must say that Carl is as wonderful now as he was then, perhaps even better as he has gained experience and confidence...his body is simply awsome and he has such a sweet personality

mathard
Wrote on: December 1, 2018
handsome, muscular, sweet, pleasant to chat with...Carlb is a real delight, physically and humanly, to spend time with...natural physical charm and musculature...fantastic in a pvt

christopher1000
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Carib is Sexy Adorable handsome cute friendly & intelligent and he has a big cock
He is a sweetheart of guy and really likes people....I love this guy....He is lots of fun

Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 3, 2018
Carlb has a firm body, he is well muscled.

jadahu
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
HIS SMILE IS INFECTIOUS.HIS BODY IS AMAZING. NEVER DISAPPOINTS, SIMPLY PERFECTION!!!!!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Carlb Adams. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Chaosmen Live Cam

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel